Valentine’s Day Messages and Quotes ideas!

Trulymadly
3 min readJan 28, 2021
valentine’s day message

So here comes the day couples have been waiting for days to express their emotions out loud! Some must be planning to make the day memorable with their loved ones, some must be preparing to make a grand proposal, and some must be prepared to surprise their partner in a unique way.

The day is all about love, and there should be no limitations of any kind. Either give the most expensive gift, book a seat in the most expensive restaurant, just give a bar of simple chocolate to your partner, or simply say those three magical words. What all matters are your genuine feeling and the little effort you put in on this day.

Amid all the celebrations, sometimes all you need is a sweet little gesture to put your feelings out. Words mingled with love and affection directly reach your partner’s heart. So this valentine’s day, make sure to surprise your partner with a unique message and make him/her blush and smile!

Therefore, to help and guide you, we are here with some valentine’s day message, quotes, and wishes to turn around the day and make it full of love! Here we go!

1.We both might be full of flaws, and we might not be the perfect couple out there, but when two hearts are meant to be together, love makes its way. Happy Valentine’s Day, Soulmate!
2. I could feel the connection with you since the day I met you. They say Lovers not just meet by chance; they are made to meet. Happy Valentine’s Day, Baby!
3. February is special because it has Valentine’s day. My life is special because you are in it. Happy Valentine’s Day to the one who makes each day of my life super special.
4.When someone else’s happiness becomes your priority, that’s the day you will feel true love in your heart. I am blessed enough to feel that feeling every single day with you. Happy Valentine’s Day, My Love!
5.Please don’t ever change one thing about yourself, which I love the most. It is YOU! Please be the same for the rest of your life. I love every bit of you. Happy Valentine’s Day, Sweetheart!
6.I would every day and any day happily choose you over millions of dollars offered to me. For me, you are my real treasure, and I can’t share you with anyone. Happy Valentine’s Day to the one no one can replace in this world!
7.You changed the definition of True Love for me. I thought it is a feeling within you for someone else, but it’s someone becoming a part of your soul — happy Valentine’s Day to the human version of a gift in my life by god.

So here’s a list of 7 very unique messages you can send to your partner and make him/her blush and smile for the rest of the day!

--

--

Trulymadly
0 Followers

Meet the people you're comfortable with, on TrulyMadly