Happy Promise Day Wishes Quotes! For That Special One!

Trulymadly
2 min readJan 27, 2021
happy promise day wishes quotes

Couples, all the time keep, making promises to one another like never leaving each other alone, loving each other till the last breath of their life, being with each other in all the good times and bad times, and the list goes on.

Promises are a very special element of Love that must be celebrated. Genuine promises maintain the layer of trust in a relationship. To make the strings strong that attach two individuals, promises must be maintained and fulfilled. Therefore, how can a feeling special in Love not get a spot in the love week?

11th Of February: The day is exclusively dedicated to celebrating and making vows that shall never be broken. Couples, friends, husband & wife, brothers & sisters, and anybody can make vows, but most importantly, the two individuals who are madly in Love must make some heart-touching promises to each other and fulfill them. Promises can be as big as and special, like getting married as soon as possible, or it can be as small as never lying to each other. The crux is; make promises and never break them.

So this promise day, you want to craft your promises in the best possible words, right? How about some amazing quotes, wishes, and messages that you can send across to your partner and win his/her heart?

Well, here we are with an assortment of some promise day quotes and messages for you. Have a look!

1. On this very special day, let’s make a promise of always understanding each other, no matter what. Happy Promise Day, Life!
2. I know I have told you this for an end number of times, but today let me put a stamp on this. I will never in my life let anything part us. This promise day, I promise you I will fight for you till the last breath of my life. Happy promise day wishes quotes to the one I love more than my life!
3. In sickness and in health, in happiness and in sorrow, I promise to always be there for you. Happy Promise Day! — Unknown
4. On this promise day, I promise that I will never make even an ounce of effort to change you even a bit. Please be exactly like you are. I even Love your weirdness, baby. Happy Promise Day!
5. I am here to make a promise today that I will appreciate you, no matter what. Even if your food has sugar instead of salt, I will eat it like it’s the yummiest grub in the world. Happy Promise Day, Dumbo!

Now you don’t have to invest your brain in crafting something unique for your lover. Simply choose, type, and send and make your partner smile. Happy Promise Day, Everyone!

Read More

--

--

Trulymadly
0 Followers

Meet the people you're comfortable with, on TrulyMadly