Best Marriage Proposal Lines-Romantic Marriage Proposal!

Trulymadly
3 min readApr 23, 2021

Supporting a plan is stressful and challenging at the same time! To prepare, you have chosen the right time and the perfect place. Now all you need is a good word. Below is a guide for marriage information, but try your best to make this special occasion one you will cherish.

Best Marriage Proposal Message For Him

- Man of my dreams, how my heart plans to marry you. Saying you will.

- Every time I look at you, every time I hear you say my name, every time I hear your heart pounding on my side, I see my future. Please say you will be my husband.

- In the light of the stars there can be no measure of how you enlighten my heart. I can’t live without you, beautiful boy. Will you marry me?

- You take pieces of my heart and put them one by one. Although it is difficult and sometimes I do not provide support, I will be grateful forever. Please marry me.

- are the plug of my heart, but I will not stop correcting:

Best Marriage Proposal Message For Her

- This is a moment I will never forget. Please make it a reminder by saying yes to my wife.

- The best word in English is yes if you use it to answer: “do you want to marry me?”

- My heart knows you as my wife when she hears you say. Please tell, what’s the story of the big puppies

- After tonight I do not want you to be another girlfriend. I want you to do it for my fiancé. Marry me?

- I know what I want from life and it is you. Nothing but you. Please say you are going to marry me, beautiful daughter.

- Take your breath away. Say you are going to marry me, precious woman. — If this is a poem,

It is good if you are scared or embarrassed. Keep it real, tell it your feelings, and make it clear that it is the best thing that ever happened to you … and that you want it to last forever. Oh, and by the way, we are happy for both of you !!

- Are the stars that shine at night, the air makes things better. Are the rays of the sun that take your heart out, beating is what makes my heartbeat every day. Will you marry me?

- Every mistake I have made in my life has deepened it … just because they eventually led you. I saw you and a child married to you

- I know you are when your embrace becomes the only place in the world where I will be. Will you marry me?

- Hugging, hugging, and hugging will be longer, fights, arguments, and anger will be shorter. That’s pretty much what I promised you … will you marry me?

- I know you are when a single smile on your face puts a thousand people in my heart. Marry me, would you like to?

  • I will not look back, regret in life … because everything I did eventually led you. Did I see you and your son?

Also Read: Marriage proposal quotes

--

--

Trulymadly
0 Followers

Meet the people you're comfortable with, on TrulyMadly